Contact Us

EnergySec HQ
8440 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., Suite 206, Clackamas, OR 97015
Phone: 1-503-905-2920
Fax: 503-905-2928
Email: info@energysec.org

Billing/Financial
Marianne Schroeder
Email: marianne.schroeder@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2922

EnergySec Annual Summit – Agenda
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

EnergySec Annual Summit – Event Logistics
Kristen Bresler
Email: kristen.bresler@energysec.org

EnergySec Annual Summit – Speaker, Vendor, Attendee Support
Vicky Maloney
Email: vicky.maloney@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2921

EnergySec Annual Summit – Sponsorships
Stacy Bresler
Email: stacy.bresler@energysec.org

EnergySec Hawaii Educational Sessions (Annual)
Stacy Bresler
Email: stacy.bresler@energysec.org

Event Logistics/Registration
Vicky Maloney
Email: vicky.maloney@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2921

General Information/After Hours
Email: info@energysec.org
Telephone: 1-503-905-2920

Media Inquiries
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

Membership 
Vicky Maloney
Email: vicky.maloney@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2921

NERC CIP related questions
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

Kim Zimmerman
Email: kim.zimmerman@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0163

Onsite Training Inquiries
Twila Denham
Email: twila@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0162

Security News/Weekly Update
Brandon Workentin
Email: brandon.workentin@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2924

Workforce Development, Internships, Apprenticeships
Twila Denham
Email: twila@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0162

Technical Questions, EnergySec Community
Sean Maloney
Email: sean.maloney@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2926

Services, Webinars, Sponsorships
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

Surveys
Andrew Zambrano
Email: andrew.zambrano@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

ThreatConnect Community
Sean Maloney
Email: sean.maloney@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2926

Volunteer Coordinator
Mary Parker
Email: mary.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-308-7963