We believe that the industry is best positioned to describe their cyber security needs and we are but a conduit to help achieve its goals.

8440 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., Suite 206, Clackamas, OR 97015
1-503-905-2920
info@energysec.org

Annual Security & Compliance Summit – Event Logistics
Kristen Bresler
Email: kristen.bresler@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2924

Annual Security & Compliance Summit – Sponsorships
Mary Parker
Email: mary.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-308-7963

Billing/Financial
Mary Parker
Email: mary.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-308-7963

Digital Marketing and Communications
Haley Heinze
Email: haley.heinze@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2926

Event Logistics/Registration
Kristen Bresler
Email: kristen.bresler@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2924

General Information/After Hours
Email: info@energysec.org
Telephone: 1-503-905-2920

ISAO and Analyst Services
Andrew Zambrano
Email: andrew.zambrano@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

Sebastian Galvin
Email: sebastian.galvin@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

Ryan Bowers
Email: ryan.bowers@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2921

Media Inquiries
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

Membership
Mary Parker
Email: mary.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-308-7963

NERC CIP Bootcamps/Onsite Training Inquiries
Twila Denham
Email: twila@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0162

NERC CIP related questions
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923
Kim Zimmerman
Email: kim.zimmerman@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0163

Online Community
Sebastian Galvin
Email: sebastian.galvin@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

Security News/Weekly Update
Andrew Zambrano
Email: andrew.zambrano@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

Services, Webinars, Sponsorships
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

Surveys
Andrew Zambrano
Email: andrew.zambrano@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

Workforce Development, Internships, Apprenticeships
Twila Denham
Email: twila@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0162

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt