We believe that the industry is best positioned to describe their cyber security needs and we are but a conduit to help achieve its goals.

8440 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., Suite 206, Clackamas, OR 97015
1-503-905-2920
info@energysec.org

General Information/After Hours
Email: info@energysec.org
Telephone: 1-503-905-2920

Membership
Mary Parker
Email: vicky.maloney@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2921

Billing/Financial
Mary Parker
Email: mary.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-308-7963

EnergySec Annual Summit – Event Logistics
Kristen Bresler
Email: kristen.bresler@energysec.org

EnergySec Annual Summit – Sponsorships
Andrew Zambrano
Email: andrew.zambrano@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

Event Logistics/Registration
Kristen Bresler
Email: kristen.bresler@energysec.org

Media Inquiries
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

NERC CIP related questions
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

Kim Zimmerman
Email: kim.zimmerman@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0163

Onsite Training Inquiries
Twila Denham
Email: twila@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0162

Security News/Weekly Update
Haley Heinze
Email: haley.heinze@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2926

Workforce Development, Internships, Apprenticeships
Twila Denham
Email: twila@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-850-0162

Services, Webinars, Sponsorships
Steve Parker
Email: steve.parker@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2923

Surveys
Andrew Zambrano
Email: andrew.zambrano@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

ISAO Community
Andrew Zambrano
Email: andrew.zambrano@energysec.org
Desk: 1-503-905-2925

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt