Join Our Community

Join Our Community

 

Your contact Info

Benefits you would like to receive:

 

Members Only Emails:

Community Services:

Announcements you would like to receive:

Print Publications:

 

Start a Discussion

General contact information
1-503-905-2920

info@energysec.org

Contact our staff directly

Mary Parker
mary.parker@energysec.org
1-503-308-7963

• Annual Security & Compliance Summit  sponsorships
• Billing/Financial
• Membership


Twila Denham
twila@energysec.org
1-503-850-0162

NERC CIP Bootcamps/Onsite training inquiries
• Workforce development, internships, apprentices


Kristen Bresler
kristen.bresler@energysec.org
1-503-905-2924

• Annual Security & Compliance Summit Event logistics
• Event logistics/Registration


Steve Parker
steve.parker@energysec.org
1-503-905-2923

Media inquiries
NERC CIP related questions
Services, webinars, sponsorships


Haley Heinze
haley.heinze@energysec.org
1-503-905-2926

• Digital marketing & communications


Andrew Zambrano
andrew.zambrano@energysec.org
1-503-905-2925

ISAO and analyst services
Security news/weekly update
Surveys


Kim Zimmerman
kim.zimmerman@energysec.org
1-503-850-0163

• NERC CIP related questions

Join the discussion on social media

EnergySec members may enter the community here.